Bridget Panee

President/CEO

bpanee@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 211

 

Cynthia Alvarez

Director of Mission Services

calvarez@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 212

Michele Souza.jpg

Tenney Ribellia

Executive Assistant

Kapolei Administration Office

tribellia@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 210

Michele Souza

Administrative Assistant 

Diamond Head Administration Office

msouza@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 201

JK 1.jpg

Jordan Kealoha

Pathways Skills Center

Center Manager

jkealoha@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 141

SECOH Logo.jpg

Delilah Joung

Service Supervisor (PAB/CLS-I)

djoung@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 217

Sofi Pusins

Diamond Head Founder's  Community Center 

Center Manager

spusins@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 121

SECOH Logo.jpg

Robert Palakiko

Transportation Manager

rpalakiko@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 220

Violet Tabaquin

Sister Agnes' Leeward Center

Center Manager

vtabaquin@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 161