JK 1.jpg

Bridget Panee

President/CEO

bpanee@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 211

 

Jordan Kealoha-Castro

Vice President of Operations

jkealoha-castro@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 214

SECOH Logo.jpg

Lei Lum King

Executive Assistant

Kapolei Administration Office

llumking@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 210

Michele Souza.jpg

Michele Souza

Client Services & Billing Coordinator

Kapolei Administration Office

msouza@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 201

Sivi.png

Sivi Hee

Accounting Clerk

Kapolei Administration Office

msouza@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 215

SECOH Logo.jpg

Sharice Kawakami

Pathways Skills Center Diamond Head  

Center Manager

skawakami@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 141

Sofi Pusins

Diamond Head Founder's  Community Center 

Center Manager

spusins@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 121

SECOH Logo.jpg

Jarett Shiu

PAB/Community Learning Service

Service Supervisor 

jshiu@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 217

SECOH Logo.jpg

Robert Palakiko

Transportation Manager

rpalakiko@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 220