Bridget Panee

President/CEO

bpanee@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 211

 

SECOH Logo.jpg

Lei Lum King

Executive Assistant

Kapolei Administration Office

llumking@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 210

Michele Souza.jpg
Sivi.png

Sivi Hee

Accounting Clerk

Kapolei Administration Office

msouza@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 215

Michele Souza

Client Services & Billing Coordinator

Kapolei Administration Office

msouza@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 201

JK 1.jpg

Jordan Kealoha

Pathways Skills Center

Center Manager

jkealoha@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 141

Sofi Pusins

Diamond Head Founder's  Community Center 

Center Manager

spusins@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 121

SECOH Logo.jpg

Jarett Shiu

Service Supervisor (PAB/CLS-I)

jshiu@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 217

SECOH Logo.jpg

Robert Palakiko

Transportation Manager

rpalakiko@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 220