Bridget Panee

President/CEO

bpanee@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 211

 

Cynthia Alvarez

Director of Mission Services

calvarez@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 212

Shannon Tsubaki

Director of Quality Assurance, Compliance & Training

stsubaki@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 214

Tenney Ribellia

Executive Assistant

Kapolei Administration Office

tribellia@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 210

Jordan Kealoha

Pathways Skills Center Diamond Head & Pathways Skills Center Ewa

Center Manager

jkealoha@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 141

Sofi Pusins

Diamond Head Founder's  Community Center 

Center Manager

spusins@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 121

Melvin Calivoso

Service Supervisor (PAB)

mcalivoso@secoh.org

808-255-4844

 

Michele Souza

Administrative Assistant 

Diamond Head Administration Office

msouza@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 201

Violet Tabaquin

Sister Agnes' Leeward Center

Center Manager

vtabaquin@secoh.org

808-734-0233 ext. 161

Pearl Kamana-Tilo

Service Supervisor (PAB)

pkamanatilo@secoh.org

808-464-7800

Call us:

808-734-0233

Find us: 

1001 Kamokila Blvd Suite 259

 Kapolei, Hawaii 96707

© 2013 by SECOH

EMAIL US

info@secoh.org